Blaze-in-Saddle RV Park — About us

2500 E. Rte. 66 Blvd.
Tucumcari, NM 88401-4328
Telephone: (575) 815-4085‬‬
E-mail: blazeinsaddlervpark@plateautel.net
Exit #335 off I-40
35.17172,-103.69365

Blaze-In-Saddle RV Park

Reviews

Here are some of the reviews that have been left by the visitors to our award-winning site.

★★★★★

“Very good for a overnight. Owner is friendly bathrooms and laundry are very clean.”

— Roan Marion, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great campground. We only stayed 1 night driving to Arizona.”

— Dianna Vick, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Large graveled spots fairly level. Great water pressure. Quiet overnight.”

— Chuck Druce, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

— Gary Corradi, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Leyana 38, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great park run by good people. Reasonable rates, service can not be beat. Even put on a free Thanksgiving dinner for those who were here. Can’t beat that with a stick.”

— Michael McCready, December 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very welcoming campground. I wish I had a horse with me because it would have been well accommodated in their available stalls. Washrooms are of a residential style, with toilet, sink, and shower all in one room (great for families with children), unlike most campgrounds I have visited. Only spent one night while passing through, but would return for a longer stay in the future.”

— Sarah-Anne Smurlick, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Park was easy to access. Staff was friendly and helpful. I would recommend to anyone who would listen. We will be back again.”

— Chuck, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly brothers run this place. Clean and well maintained RV park. I stayed here on my way to Arizona. I enjoyed it so much I stayed on my way back home. Would highly recommend.”

— Becky Ernst, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very clean RV park with friendly, helpful owners. The shower facilities are top notch. We can’t think of a nicer place to stay when passing through NM. They honored my Good Sam’s membership for a great rate!”

— Mark Hanson, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Clean, quiet, horse-friendly.”

— Cynthia Carpenter, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great stopover!”

— Deb Heen, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

— Clyde Shank, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Kelly Shank, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Friendly owners, large sites on river rock, pull-thru sites, nice & clean shower suites. Highly recommended.”

— Angie Peirce, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“This is our second time staying here. It’s our go-to place in Tucumcari. It’s very clean, well maintained, & quiet. The owners are very kind & give great service. We also like supporting a veteran-owned business. Thank you for your service!!”

— Mindy Shook, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Needed an overnight stay while in the area. No one around so filled out the card and dropped it with the fee. The card has no mention of Good Sam discount even though flag is flying and it’s in our Good Sam book. Good rate of $27. The owner came round and requested a fee for the third person even though I mentioned the Good Sam discount which means I already over paid. We didn’t fuss, enjoyed our night and headed on our way come morning.”

— Connie Forsyth, November 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great atmosphere and lovely hospitality. The place is being kept in the best maintenance level I’ve seen in all of the RV parks I visited.”

— Arik Koller, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“One of the friendliest welcomes we have ever received, bathrooms so clean, you would think they had not been used. Long level sites, terrific RV campground.”

— Tony Lemon, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Been traveling 8 months and this park is a number 1 for value. Huge sites — good motion lighting — cute and clean dog park, and extremely clean and nice restrooms/showers.”

— Tammy Elkin, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Good place to stop and camp in an RV for the night.”

— Douglas Dyar Jr., October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Thanks for waiting for us to get there and showing us our slot. Slept well: It was very quiet. The staff was great. Will be back.”

— CJ Jenkins, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very nice grounds and owners.”

— Doug Mollerstuen, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Easy on, easy off. Nice accommodations for the horses. The owners are gems. Thank you, John, for taking such good care of us. We felt safe and secure for us and the horses. The Two Sisters from Minnesota.”

— Pam Dupre, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Stayed twice for several nights each time during the summer. The three brothers who own the park are awesome; they even escort you to your site to make sure it’s okay. Liked the views, and the division between some of the sites, clearly marking boundaries (and helping prevent walk throughs). Had a great site overlooking Tucumcari Mountain. Locals told us that they had bought a very rundown park and it was obvious that they have worked hard to change that, and they continue to make improvements. We even saw positive changes between our two stops (a few weeks apart). Loved their location right on Route 66, and in/near Tucumcari, but still convenient from the Interstate Highway. We did not use any facilities except at our site, but noticed that they take horses, and have a place for vehicle/RV washes. We wish them great luck with their park!! They deserve it. We traveled in a large 5th wheel. The sites are gravel, and have fire pits and picnic tables/benches. All the hookups were new, and were great.”

— Suzanne Pike, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Enjoyed it.”

— Paul Van Natta, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Easy in easy out. Great price for overnight stops. Friendly staff with no pesky trees. Level site with full 50-amp service. Could ask for nothing more.”

— Michael Engle, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Bruce Barcroft, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very nice RV park. Sites very spacious and level. Bathrooms were meticulously clean. Owners friendly and kind. Would definitely stop again.”

— Lisa T., October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— JoAnn Guertin, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Quiet RV park with pull-through sites. Fairly level sites with full hookups. Also has a small bathroom/shower attached to the main building. Also has a small fenced area for dogs but they have to stay on leashes. The owner was real nice! Would stay again.”

— Hope, October 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“Great place to stay while passing thru. Clean, cheap, and great guys who run the place.”

— Sharon Frye, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Cute park, well maintained, and the brothers who run the place are very friendly. Probably one of the friendliest parks we have stayed at on this trip (peoplewise staying at the park). Small, but has all the necessities. Just outside of old downtown Route 66. Would stay again. Note though: their water pressure is very high at 100psi … definitely need a pressure regulator.”

— Sandi D., October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“This RV park is right off Route 66. Family-run and they are on-site 24/7. Pretty basic but large spots with most pull through. One unusual feature is they can accommodate horses. Make sure you bring a water pressure regulator as the water pressure is over 100 (they very clearly tell you that). Simple, but the place is well-kept.”

— Steven Page, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“The staff is friendly. It has nice wide spaces with full hookups, a dog area, and it is in a good location. Plus, it has spaces for horses.”

— Mandy Mathews, October 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Clean and level spots. Very friendly.”

— Kathy Englund, October 2019 (via Google)


Great staff, RV park clean and pleasant

Called the day before and made a reservation. No fuss there. Didn’t even have to provide a payment card. Arrived, was offered a veteran’s discount (I'm a veteran). Soon after escorted to my site.

These guys that run this place are awesome, friendly, and helpful. I’d stay here again for sure.

Roger, KS, September 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“My husband and I are traveling through the U.S. and we stopped in this campground for the night. All I can say is it is a very nice campground, very nicely organized and clean. A place that you must check out! They even have a place for horses! Also you must check out Route 66 in town. We like that it’s not far from Interstate 40.

“You can tell the owners take a lot of pride in this park. We would like to thank them for all of their hard work keep up the good work!”

— Kat S., September 2019 (via Yelp)


★★★★★

“Clean and friendly.”

— Bob Stuerke, September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Nice surprise. Well run and someone is actually maintaining the place. Friendly staff and clean (very clean) shower and restroom. Nice setup, as there were three shower rooms and large step-in showers and toilet and vanity. This setup is preferred as my wife and I can shower together to save time, save water (yes we were married in the 60s), and avoid the shampoo sharing dance. The local pizza place delivered right to our spot. Good overnight stop.”

— Roger H., September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“We were going to stop at Mountain Road RV Park, but when we pulled in, no one was there and it looked pretty bad. We found this park about a mile away, and although they are both gravel parks, this one definitely looks more inviting. Three brothers own the park, and two of them helped me find a site that was perfect for us. It is somewhat lit at night, and it is gravel. Electricity was 118 V, the bathrooms were clean and nice with showers. This is great for an overnight pull-through.”

— James Lowther, September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Two brothers own this and took us in when it looked like the generator might go belly-up on us. Right on Rt 66. Comfortable night, cute little town of Tucumcari — just what you want after a long day’s drive.”

— M. Scholer, September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Extremely friendly, courteous, and helpful. Clean, well-kept bathrooms. Highly recommend.”

— Sherry Batman, September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Wonderful RV park! Very friendly folks, vistas, and bought some lovely tie-dyed tees!”

— Carina Gale, September 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Ju Back, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“Nice and clean, large sites. We stayed overnight and it was easy on/off. We would definitely stay here again. Staff is very courteous.”

— Kathy Cone, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“I stayed here one week. My son is a full timer at the park, and I can’t think of a better place to stay while in Tucumcari! The property is clean, well lit, and easy to get around. The owners are friendly, and go out of their way to make your visit great. Don’t even think of staying anywhere else!”

— Ed Train, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great spot for a night or two to explore the area.”

— Heyduke John, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“Very nice desert park. Far enough from Interstate you don’t hear road noise. Pretty views and fantastic ownership. Only thing we really had struggles with was Internet. Their Internet was very weak and Verizon was bad as well. We would definitely come back.”

— Mark of Operation Liberty, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Stayed here overnight and really enjoyed it. The owner is very welcoming. The park is clean and quiet. The sites are gravel and large. We definitely will be back here in our next pass.”

— Curt and Dottie, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Full hookups, site 34. Enough space to stay hooked up. Gravel lot, new power, and water pressure strong. Clean bathhouse. Would definitely stay again and very reasonable!”

— Charlotte, August 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★

“Friendly service, clean bath with shower, good nighttime lighting. Great place for overnight — right off highway. Beautiful sunset.”

— Mary Cody, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Off main highway for a quiet night’s rest.”

— Dwight Tallent, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Easy on and off 40 or 54. Good value. Wifi included. Very friendly and informative owners. Decent-sized spots. Clean and neat place. Stayed 1 night.”

— Thelma Jenkins, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very nice, quiet, and clean family-owned park. They were very hospitable.”

— Kevin Hixon, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“These guys have really worked hard to upgrade this park and it’s really paid off. They have redone the sites to be wider, new electric boxes, and water lines. The bathrooms are redone very nicely too. Nice people, will help in any way. We’ll be back.”

— Curt Coffee, August 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Clean, well-maintained, property owners on site; friendly. Will most definitely stay there again.”

— Judy Cheely, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Good clean park. I will stay again.”

— Don Cheely, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place right off I-40 but just far enough. Friendly owners, clean space. Small and no frills, but perfect for a night or two.”

— Jeff Fickling, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌 👌”

— Noemie Gaudreault, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Best RV park I’ve been to in 3 months. Caring crew. Nice tenants. Clean. And the WIFI WORKS!!!”

— Coleman Wayne, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great veteran-owned business. The owners are very friendly and the RV Park is well kept; bathrooms and showers were very clean. We will definitely be stopping here the next time we’re in Tucumcari.”

— Greg Ransom, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place!!! We stopped for one night on our way cross country. Owners very friendly. Great laundry and restroom set up. Very clean, owners were up early working and cleaning. We met very friendly people watching fireworks. We will be back!”

— Rowan Lane, July 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Lilliam Valdes-Cruz, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Donna Martin, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Driving from California to Tennessee and needed to stop for the evening. I picked Blaze-in-Saddle based on its reviews and couldn’t have been more impressed with the site. All facilities are spotless, very well maintained, and up to date. Staff was extremely helpful and went out of their way to make sure we had everything we needed for our stay. Thanks for everything!”

— Brian Zacharias, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“We just stayed one night but we will definitely come back. Friendly owners and they have excellent showers and restrooms. Full hookups and great rates.”

— Terri Kerst, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Kats Boggs, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“We liked this place. Two very nice brothers (vets) and accommodating, own this park. RV spaces are reasonable and the service was good. You should use a water pressure regulator. The water pressure is around 90 or so PSI. We didn’t need them but they have nice corrals in the back. We will be back again when we get into the area.”

— M. Buchner, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

— Linda Knight, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“Very nice no frills RV park. Owners very friendly and give discount to vets and first responders. No shade but I think that just goes with the area. I would definitely stay again. One night stays very reasonably priced.”

— Traveler on Gradythe run, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Can’t say enough about the staff and their help, as well as letting us get pulled in by a wrecker after the RV blew the right front tire on the hwy. They have full hook ups, but informed us of their extremely high water pressure, which is easily fixed with a pressure reducer, which we did not have, so the warning was nice. Hopeful the next visit will be minus the tire blow out. Thanks for the great stay!”

— Andrew Sanford, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place to stay.”

— Lisa Kestler, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“An oasis on the asphalt. Thank you.”

— James Kruger, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Campground was clean and quiet. Easy to get to from I-40. The bathrooms were like being at home! The owners were very nice and helpful!”

— Debra Speckin, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Melissa Wilson, June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“This is a great RV park. Nicely graveled, great prices, and clean bathroom and showers! And the owners are very nice. Will definitely stay here again!”

— Barbara B., June 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Stopped to and from Phoenix from AR. The brothers are friendly and run a nice park that is being steadily improved. There was only one shower/restroom on the way out. They were finishing up a second on the way back and had started on a third. Wife hopes they make one for women only. Nothing fancy but neat and well kept with reasonable rates.”

— parkgt, June 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

— Frank Gillard, June 2019 (via Google)


Quiet overnight stop

Easy to get to from I-40. Owner-run and aims to please. At this time only 1 bathroom with shower and two more planned. As my wife says it was cleaner then ours at home. Five Stars won’t cut it — make it a 10.

Travelnjim, May 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“This is a GREAT place! Three brothers, all veterans, own this place and are some of the nicest folks we’ve come across. They’re doing a wonderful job of fixing the campground up … always busy with one project or another. Convenient, quiet location. Go here and meet Mike, John, and Silvio.”

— Jill Rossi, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“Great spot with wonderful views and very pleasant owners, friendly and hospitable. 🤩 🤩 🤩”

— Stephen Forman, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“We stayed here a couple of days. It’s a nice place, and the management was very friendly. We plan to stay here again in a couple months.”

— Anthony M., May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“This is a very nice park. It is well maintained and the owners are very nice. They even have space for horses if you have them with you. We would definitely recommend this park.”

— Carolyn Bowman, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly guys. Had a site with best view in the area.”

— Beverly Raye, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“I wish we could have stayed for a couple of extra days. This RV park may be small, but it was one of the most pleasant experiences we’ve had at an RV park. They had all the amenities we wanted and the three guys who run the place are as nice and helpful as could be. I hope we return through Tucumcari, because Blaze-in-Saddle RV Park will be where we will stay.”

— Camilla Appelquest, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great staff, Great price. On old Route 66. Stayed overnight in December going West and in April going East. Will do it again in December. Great Route 66 souvenirs in office.”

— Richard Anderson, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

— Gail Baker, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Loved it. Really nice!”

— Rick West, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Everyone here was very helpful. The RV Park was very clean. Rates very reasonable.”

— Louana Smith, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Nice clean park owed by 3 friendly brothers. Everything new. Gravel roads, large commercial washer and dryer, only $3 per load. Stayed one night but would definitely come again.”

— Bob Bingham, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Easy to get to from I-40. Owner-run and aims to please. At this time only one bathroom with shower and two more planned. As my wife says it was cleaner then ours at home. Five Stars won’t cut it; make it a 10.”

— Travelnjim, May 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“Good place to stop for overnight, good price.”

— CaptnRon, May 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“By far one of the cutest RV Parks I have stayed at. The sunsets are incredible and their rates are very reasonable with free showers, Wifi, and a very clean laundry. The park is very well taken care of by the new owners. They are really doing an incredible job. WAY BETTER THEN THE KOA OR ANY OTHER PARK IN THE AREA BY FAR!!! I plan on stopping to stay here every time I’m heading down I-40. If you decide to stay here check out the Local BBQ down in town called Watsons. OMG they have seriously the best ribs, pulled pork and brisket I have ever eaten.”

— Paleo Geology, April 2019 (via Google)


Very good

The brothers are doing a good job. New bathrooms are underway. Three of the nicest hosts we have met. Two good places to eat in town: Del’s for dinner and Watson ‘hardware store and BBQ’ — a real country hardware store with great BBQ in house. Also the dinosaur museum is a real find. It is associated with the college.

— Steve, CA, April 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“Nice facilities and friendly staff!”

— Michelle Adams, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Karen Fleming, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Nice management, decent size spots, clean bathroom, spot to let the pups run, and a few horse pens.”

— Anthony Tilley, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly & clean.”

— Michael Andersen, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place. Very friendly and clean. Great place if you are traveling with horses — 4 pipe corrals.”

— Stephanie Thalman, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“We stayed one night. The rate was fabulous, $24 as posted online. Pull-through makes it easy, fast, and convenient. The attendant was helpful, courteous, and efficient. 5 stars and would absolutely stay again!”

— Ashley Deen, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“The brothers are doing a good job. New bathrooms are underway. Three of the nicest hosts we have met. Two good places to eat in town. Del’s for dinner and Watson ‘hardware store and BBQ,’ a real country hardware store with great BBQ in-house. Also the dinosaur museum is a real find. It is associated with the college.”

— Steve, April 2019 (via Campendium)


★★★★★

“We love Blaze In Saddle RV Park! We have stayed there twice and will be back again in the spring. We were driving from Albuquerque to Texas for a RV Festival last fall and decided to push through and get to Tucumcari. We found Blaze In Saddle online and gave them a call. We told them it would likely be late when we got in and they kindly said ‘we will be waiting for you!’ True to their word, we rolled in about 8 p.m. in the cold and dark, we were greeted by the kind, friendly owners and checked in. They guided us to our spot with our 44-foot toy hauler in tow in the dark. The sites were plenty large enough for our rig and we loved the motion-activated lights on the posts along the way … we even bought one to stick to the side of our trailer above the door. :) They asked if we needed any assistance setting up and wished us good night. The next day we decided to stay another night and we ended up buying our Passport America membership from them and it has paid for itself over and over again, including applying to our stay that night! They have a dog park which our three dogs loved, and how cool is it to be able to stay on Historic Route 66? Fast forward to February of this year and we were again headed back toward Texas and decided to hammer down and make Tucumcari! We called Blaze In Saddle and they remembered us! I said, ‘We are doing it again, coming in late!’ They said, ‘No worries, we will be here waiting!’ We again had another three days here and enjoyed ourselves. There were also many new improvements to the park with more to come. This park is clean, well kept, friendly, safe, and you just can’t beat the location. We highly recommend staying at Blaze In Saddle and will be back again soon!”

— Jeani & Jerry Codrey, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★

“Friendly staff. Sites are a bit close, but good for overnight. We did not use the facilities but heard they are very nice and clean. Easy on/off. They take Passport America so it was a great deal!”

— Rosemary Dudek, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very quiet. The owners are very nice and working hard on getting this place up and running again. Was an old rundown park and they have made improvements most of which you don’t see — like the electric. We will be back!”

— Amy Hanlon, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“One bathroom, one shower, one sink, one washer dryer, and a small sitting area. Easy access for our 38-footer with tow vehicle. Had place to wash cars or RV. Right on Route 66, murals on buildings Blue Swallow hotel and neon lights.”

— Mary Jane Lebeau, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Nice over-night park.”

— Rea Link, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Susan Van Dyke, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Well equipped, clean, and organized business. Close to I-40. 50 sites accommodation for large rigs.”

— Constance Ellingson, April 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Clean RV park; nice people.”

— Joy Brunette, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Jolene Graves, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly service at counter, big pull through spots to accommodate larger RVs, laundry on site but you have to pay ahead of time, nice clean washroom with clean shower and a cute little book to sign while use the restroom, connected to a large changing room, Wi-Fi left much to be desired — kept disconnecting and dropping signal and was very slow. But overall very nice spot to stay for a night.”

— Shannon Way, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place for an overnight stop. Under new management that have put in a lot of improvements.”

— Sharon Hilton, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— Roger Kelly, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great place for us to stay overnight. Lovely and really helpful owner! Clean restroom.”

— Anja Winter, March 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

— JJVGEEH98, February 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly. Accommodated our 2 horses wonderfully on our long journey.”

— Lady A Horse Performance, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Awesome park! Very easy in and out and the people super nice. We traveled with a big rig and towing a truck.”

— Rita Csaszar, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Great people. Helped us out every way they could while our truck was being fixed.”

— Jimmy Ogren, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Was inviting.”

— Melissa Morrison, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very nice people and place at a great price.”

— Cathy Ogren, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

“Clean, well-maintained, under new owners! They’re doing a great job. Level sites with full hookups. If you’re on the coolest stretch of Route 66 (in Tucumcari) great place to stop for the night. They even have accommodations for your horses!”

— William Wright, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★

— Sue Medler, January 2019 (via Google)


★★★★★

“Very friendly service, good price, nice view and location on Route 66.”

— Jacob Medler, January 2019 (via Google)

Campendium Campers Choice Award 2019
Sarah Heinrich
Photo by Sarah Heinrich
Roy Taylor
Photo by Roy Taylor
Dave Bowmaster
Photo by Dave Bowmaster
Dave Bowmaster
Photo by Dave Bowmaster
James Lowther
Photo by James Lowther
James Lowther
Photo by James Lowther
James Lowther
Photo by James Lowther
Suzanne Pike
Photo by Suzanne Pike
Stephen Forman
Photo by Stephen Forman
M. Buckner
Photo by M. Buckner
Paleo Geology
Photo by Paleo Geology